Chocolate Peanut Butter Balls.

photo

So lately, I’ve been inspired to actually make some of my Pinterest recipes since I pin so many good ones! I figured I’d make something sweet today, and this recipe stood out from the other ones… maybe because I haven’t had chocolate in a while? Well not anymore! I found this delicious recipe from the Praying Twice blog, and if you try it, I’m sure you will like LOVE it! I halfed the recipe since I wasn’t making them for any special occasion, and they turned out just fine. I got a little messy in the process, but you wouldn’t be cooking if you didn’t make even a little mess. ;) They definitely satisfied my sweet tooth, and WARNING: if you eat one, it will be hard not to eat one or 3 more… They are THAT good. ♥

34

Photo on 2013-04-09 at 17.01 #2

So much chocolate… Yep. Definitely was not fun to clean up, but it was totally worth it! :)

photo

So my next blog is coming up soon, and I’m going to cook one of my recipes that’s on my Pinterest board. I’ll give you a hint…

what’s an elephant’s favor snack? ;)

Leave a Reply

